Who’s ready for the upcoming season?

After the last two years of making the Championship games, and winning one of them, who’s ready to see what’s in store this year?  I know I am.  I have that itch that usually arrives every february.  When colleges and high schools start playing baseball.  I begin think of my beloved Hoppers.  And how I can’t wait to get back to the smell of hot dogs on the grill, the sausage races, and you can’t forget the fireworks!  Which to to those of you that don’t make it to the ballpark, we put on the best firework show in the state!  The team this year I think is on the brink of something special.  Definately worth coming out for.  I believe the Hoppers staff have big things in store as far as promotions, games, and giveaways.  I also think the team itself wants to go for a three peat into the championship round again this year.  And with the state of Marlins baseball right now, there is a good chance at seeing a future major leaguer out there.  From the 2011 team, Marcell Ozuna, has already made the trip to Spring Training with the Miami Marlins aboard their 40 man roster.  I expect big things this year.  I have created a short promo video to get you HYPE for this season.  Check it out. Enjoy. And remember…. IT’S A GREAT TIME TO BE A HOPPER!

-jordan

What are you thinking?

