Hoppers Win Playoffs, On To Championship Series

I’m too tired to to write the game review for tonight’s game right now. Let me just say that I went to Hickory for it, the game was really good, and the Hoppers won.

THE HOPPERS WIN

I’ll be back to write more and share some pictures tomorrow. In the mean time, check out Bill on Baseball: Hoppers sweep into championship series.

The first two games of the championship series will be in Greensboro on Monday and Tuesday. I’ll be there. I hope you’ll be there, too.

Join the conversation by leaving a comment — what are you thinking?

See ya at the ballpark!
Email: hoppersfan@gmail.com
Twitter: @HoppersFan
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HoppersFan

What are you thinking?

