Experimenting With The Blog

I’m currently experimenting with some theme settings on the blog. I’m reverting back to the theme I used last year, because by doing so, it identifies me as part of the “MLBlogs Community.” This makes the blog eligible to be considered for the MLBlogs Leader Board, which may help gain exposure to the blog from other baseball fans.

I really liked the Twenty Eleven theme that I had recently switched to and I’m going to miss some of its features, but if I can get this blog out in front of some more fans by using this official theme, it might be worth the trade off.

What do you think? Is the current “official” theme cool, or should I switch back. Or do you care? šŸ˜‰

See ya at the ballpark!
Email: hoppersfan@gmail.com
Twitter: @HoppersFan
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hoppersfan

What are you thinking?

