Open Letter To Winston-Salem Dash Baseball

The Greensboro Grasshoppers are out of town. That didn’t stop me from catching a baseball game last night. I headed out to Winston-Salem to watch a Dash game in their new stadium. This the second Dash game I’ve been to this year, and while I think their new stadium is great, the overall experience leaves a lot to be desired. This is especially true when you compare the entertainment what the Hoppers provide every home game.

I wrote an open letter to the Dash in one of my other blogs. Check it out if you’re interested in seeing my thoughts on the experience that the Dash provides, with a little commentary of how it compares with the excellent experience that the Hoppers provide.

See ya at the ballpark!
hoppersfan@gmail.com
twitter.com/HoppersFan

What are you thinking?

